Clinical Biosecurity

The French Association of Cytometry proposes to take stock of health and safety practices in clinical cytometry laboratories. It is known that hospital laboratories are subject to a number of strict rules. The purpose of this questionnaire is to allow you to assess how these rules are applied in the daily practice of your laboratory as well as the level of completeness of their implementation.

Participate in the clinical biosafety questionnaire !

This questionnaire is designed to allow an inventory of practices, but also to identify areas for improvement if the local infrastructure, hospital organization or available equipment have not allowed the implementation of certain measures. Finally, it also aims to collect your suggestions for improving current practice.

This questionnaire seems long at first glance, but it is quick to complete (tested in less than 10 minutes, watch in hand), in particular because you only have to answer yes or no or simply tick one or more items to the vast majority of questions.

You can answer without the slightest reservation or restraint since the collection of information is anonymous. It is naturally important that as many laboratories as possible participate in this questionnaire in order to have the most precise vision possible of our practices.

Finally, we will of course come back to you with the data analysis.

We thank the BD Biosciences and Beckman Coulter laboratories for their participation in this questionnaire.

Kind regards,
The AFC Clinical Biosafety Group
Anne Sophie Chrétien,
Rémi Letestu,
Christophe Parizot
Michel Ticchioni

Questionnaire Biosécurité Clinique !

Participez au questionnaire de biosécurité clinique !

Chers collègues,

L’Association Française de Cytométrie propose de faire le point sur les pratiques d’hygiène et sécurité dans les laboratoires de cytométrie clinique. On sait que les laboratoires hospitaliers sont soumis à un certain nombre de règles strictes. Le but de ce questionnaire est de vous permettre d’évaluer comment ces règles sont appliquées dans la pratique quotidienne de votre laboratoire ainsi que le niveau d’exhaustivité de leur mise en place.

Il est conçu pour permettre un état des lieux des pratiques, mais aussi pour identifier des axes d’amélioration si l’infrastructure locale, l’organisation hospitalière ou l’équipement disponible n’ont pas permis la mise en place de certaines mesures. Enfin, il a aussi comme objectif de recueillir vos suggestions d’amélioration de la pratique courante.

Ce questionnaire semble long de prime abord, mais il est rapide à remplir (testé en moins de 10 minutes, montre en main), notamment parce qu’il vous suffira de répondre par oui ou par non ou simplement de cocher un ou plusieurs items pour la grande majorité des questions.

Vous pouvez répondre sans la moindre réserve ni retenue puisque le recueil des informations est anonyme. Il est naturellement important qu’un maximum de laboratoires participent à ce questionnaire afin d’avoir la vision la plus précise possible de nos pratiques.

Enfin, nous reviendrons bien sûr vers vous avec l’analyse des données.

Nous remercions les laboratoires BD Biosciences et Beckman Coulter pour leur participation à ce questionnaire.

Bien confraternellement
Le Groupe Biosécurité Clinique de l’AFC
Anne Sophie Chrétien,
Rémi Letestu,
Christophe Parizot
Michel Ticchioni

Membre

Mot de passe oublié?

Actualités